Unclaimed Property
PACT
CollegeCounts 529 
Bond Division
Cash Management 
SAFE
Financial Literacy
State Checks and Tax Refunds
Alabama Trust Fund
Penny Trust Fund
Public Meeting Notices
Requests for Proposals
Reports
 

Administration

Young Boozer, State Treasurer
(334) 242-7500
young.boozer@treasury.alabama.gov
Glenda Allred, Deputy Treasurer
(334) 242-7505
glenda.allred@treasury.alabama.gov
 

Daria Story, Assistant State Treasurer
(334) 242-7506
Fax: (334) 353-4080
daria.story@treasury.alabama.gov




Brittany Matthews, Executive Assistant
(334) 242-7523
brittany.matthews@treasury.alabama.gov

 
Unclaimed Property (UCP)
Ralph Ainsworth, UCP Director
Toll-free: (888) 844-8400
(334) 353-3627  
Fax: (334) 242-9620
ralph.ainsworth@treasury.alabama.gov

 

College Savings Programs
Chad Wright, Director
Toll-free: (800) 252-7228
(334) 242-7515
Fax: (334) 242-7041
chad.wright@treasury.alabama.gov

 

 

Cash Management
Roman McLeod, Director
(334) 242-7547  
Fax: (334) 242-4242
roman.mcleod@treasury.alabama.gov
SAFE Program 
Pam Stevenson, Director
(334) 242-7518
Fax: (334) 353-4354
pam.stevenson@treasury.alabama.gov
Bonds 
Dianne Reynolds, Manager
(334) 242-7513
dianne.reynolds@treasury.alabama.gov

 
 

About Young Boozer       Contact       Home       Alabama.gov